About Us

State Bank of Cerro Gordo
101 South Madison
P.O. Box 440
Cerro Gordo, IL 61818

Telephone:  (217) 763-2741

Fax:  (217) 763-6689


Banking Hours

Main Lobby – 101 South Madison, Cerro Gordo

Monday – Friday:  9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Saturday:  9:00 a.m. – 12 noon

Drive-Thru Facility – 101 South Madison, Cerro Gordo

Monday – Thursday:  8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Friday:  8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Saturday:  8:00 a.m. – 12 noon


 

2014 Holiday Closings
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2014
*Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday Monday, January 20, 2014
*President's Day Monday, February 17, 2014
*Memorial Day Monday, May 26, 2014
Independence Day Friday, July 4, 2014
*Labor Day Monday, September 1, 2014
*Columbus Day Monday, October 13, 2014
*Veteran's Day Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27, 2014
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25, 2014

 

*Denotes that the drive-up facility will be open for business on this day. Drive-up hours on open holidays are the same as regular business days.

 

 
 
     
                      
     
 
Email the bank Search Change Bank Contact Us About Us